52.8 F
Saturday, December 4, 2021

Listing of Reporters and Photographers


The following community members have expressed an interest in providing content for Scott E’s Blog

Scott Ewart – Blog Owner


Media passes for reporters and photographers












Staff listing:

(Students and community members that have indicated an interest in coving sporting events for Scott E’s Blog)

Students in the HCPSS:

  • Glenelg HS
    • Emma Schuster – photo above
    • Alyssa Preece – photo above
    • Jordyn Woodling – photo above
  • Marriotts Ridge HS
    • Kyla Erman – photo above
    • Ryan Lippe – photo above
  • Mt. Hebron HS
    • Madeleine Phillips – photo above
    • John Kettering – photo above
    • Lewis Hollander – photo above

Community Members:

  • Brian Taylor (for Mt. Hebron HS) – photo above
  • Bill Holland (for Centennial HS) – photo above
  • Michele Fuhrman (https://michelefuhrman.smugmug.com/) – photo above
  • Carolyn Conron
  • Timothy Phillips (for Mt. Hebron HS) – photo above
  • Jenise Dunn (for Mt. Hebron) – photo above
  • Kate Haber

If you are interested in providing content (articles or photos) for Scott E’s Blog please reach out [email protected] or via the form below:

Scott E's Blog