Team 12 representing Howard and Baltimore Counties files for re-election in 2022

All of the members of Team 12 (current State Senator and all three State Delegates from District 12 which covers parts of Howard County and parts of Baltimore County) have filed for re-election on July 13, 2021. The image below is from the following Tweet from Delegate Ebersole:

Today I filed to run for re-election to the House of Delegates representing District 12. The whole D12 team was in Annapolis with me-Sen Lam, Dels Feldmark & Hill. I look forward to getting re-elected with this great group of people and continuing our service as team to D12 & MD

You can find the filing for State Senator Lam here:

You can find the filings for State Delegates Ebersole, Feldmark and Hill here:

You will notice one other candidate currently in the State Delegate race in District 12: Christopher John Feldwick (D)

I did a Google search and found a Christopher J Feldwick that ran for State Delegate in District 12B as a Republican and lost to Liz Bobo in 2006:


I can not say for certain if this is the same person today that ran in 2006…but I am guessing it might be.

I will keep an eye out for additional announcements about candidates entering these races.

Scott E

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s