Information I received via email today:

New Howard County House Delegation Chair FY2020 – Del. Vanessa Atterbeary

Please be advised that as of July 1, 2019, Delegate Vanessa Atterbeary is serving as the House Chair of the Howard County Delegation. Senator Clarence Lam will continue as the Senate Chair of the Delegation. Please update your Delegation records and inform members of your community of this change, as needed. Future communications or requests for the House Chair should be sent to Delegate Atterbeary, and you are welcome to continue to copy me on these communications or requests, as well. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact me.

Kam Bridges
Howard County Delegation Administrator
Maryland General Assembly
The Maryland House of Delegates
6 Bladen Street, Room 214B
Annapolis, MD 21401
phone: 410 -841-3360, 301-858-3360



Congrats Delegate Atterbeary. I am sure you will make an excellent House Chair of the Howard County Delegation.

Scott E