2018 Howard County Executive and Howard County Council Technology Outreach Scorecards

This will be the summary page for Howard County Executive and Howard County Council Candidates running for office in 2018. I will be posting links to the ongoing Technology Outreach Scorecards (expected to start in early 2018) and will be your one stop shop for all things Howard County election related news and information…so be sure to check back often!

State Board of Elections Candidate List

Howard County Executive
Allan Kittleman (R) https://kittleman.com/ Facebook Twitter
Calvin Ball (D) https://votecalvinball.com/ Facebook  Twitter
Harry Dunbar (D)
Howard County Council District 1
Raj Kathuria (R) www.vote4raj.com Facebook Twitter
Jon Weinstein (D) www.vote4jon.com Facebook Twitter
Elizabeth Walsh (D) http://www.walshforone.com/ Facebook Twitter
Howard County Council District 2
John Liao (R) http://johnliao.us/ Facebook Twitter 
Opel Jones (D) http://www.opeljones.com/ Facebook Twitter
Howard County Council District 3
Christiana Rigby (D) https://christianarigby.com/ Facebook Twitter
Steve Hunt (D) stevehunt4hoco.com Facebook Twitter
Hiruy Hadgu (D) https://www.hiruyhadgu.com/ Facebook Twitter
Greg Jennings (D) http://jenningsforhoward.com/ Facebook Twitter
Howard County Council District 4
Lisa Kim (R) https://votelisakim.com/ Facebook Twitter
Deb Jung (D) www.votedebjung.com Facebook Twitter
Ian Bradley Moller-Knudsen (D) Website Facebook
Janet Siddiqui (D) http://www.janetsiddiqui.com/ Facebook
Howard County Council District 5
David Yungmann (R) www.davidyungmann.com Facebook
Jim Walsh (R) http://www.walsh4hoco.com/ Facebook  Twitter
China Williams (D)  http://chinawilliams.com/ Facebook  Twitter

Scorecards:

Howard County Council District 4 – Technology Outreach Scorecard – March 2018

Howard County Council District 5 – Technology Outreach Scorecard – March 2018

December 2017 – Howard County Executive

Advertisements