2018 Howard County Senate and Delegate Technology Outreach Scorecards

This will be the summary page for Delegates from Howard County running for office in 2018. I will be posting links to the ongoing Technology Outreach Scorecards (expected to start in the late fall of 2017)…so be sure to check back often!

State Board of Elections Candidate List

 

State Senate

Candidate Website
District 9
Gail Bates (R)  https://www.gailbatesforsenate.com/  Facebook  Twitter
Katie Hester (D)  https://katiefryhester.com/ Facebook  Twitter 
District 12
Clarence Lam (D) http://www.clarencelam.com/ Facebook  Twitter
District 13
Guy Guzzone (D) http://guyguzzone.com/  Facebook  Twitter

State Delegate

Candidate Website
District 9A
Warren Miller (R) http://www.miller4delegate.com/ Facebook Twitter
Trent Kittleman (R) http://trentkittleman.com/ Facebook Twitter
Natalie Ziegler (D) http://www.nataliefor9a.com/ Facebook
District 9B
Bob Flanagan (R) http://www.flanaganfordelegate.com/ Facebook Twitter
Dan Medinger (D) http://www.danielmedinger.com/ Facebook Twitter
Courtney Watson (D) https://www.courtneywatson9b.com/ Facebook Twitter
District 12
Michael Russell (R)  No Website Twitter
Bob Cocky (R)  No Website
Melanie Harris (R)  http://harrisinthehouse.com/ Facebook  Twitter
Eric Ebersole (D)  http://www.ericebersole.org/ Facebook Twitter
Terri Hill (D)  http://friendsofterrihill.org/ Facebook Twitter
District 13
Chris Yates (R)
Vanessa Atterbeary (D) https://vanessaatterbeary.org/ Facebook Twitter
Shane Pendergrass (D)
Larry Pretlow II (D) http://www.larrypretlow.com/ Facebook Twitter
Jen Terrasa (D)

Notes: Kasemeyer has not withdrawn yet and Lam has not filed with the SBOE yet…but I went ahead and updated the information above based on what has been reported.

News:

2/13/18: Delegate Clarence Lam To Seek Maryland Senate District 12 Seat In 2018

2/9/18: Maryland State Senator Kasemeyer To Retire

2/3/18: Shane Pendergrass Outspends All Candidates Running For State Delegate in Howard County

1/18/18: Campaign Finance Numbers – Maryland State Delegate Districts 9A, 9B, 12 and 13 – January 2018

1/18/18: Campaign Finance Numbers – Maryland State Senate Districts 9, 12 and 13 – January 2018

1/5/18: Del. Frank Turner announces he will not seek re-election in 2018

Advertisements